Team beim gemeinsamen Meeting

Our team

Get to know the creative and committed people at attrax. Whether fund purchasing or sales - we are united by an interest in the capital market and a passion for fund business. This motivates us to always find the best solutions together and at eye level with our customers.

Management and Assistance

Thilo Balzer

Thilo Balzer

Managing Director

Thomas Reicke

Thomas Reicke

Managing Director

Elke Bastian

Elke Bastian

Assistant to the Management

E-Mail: elke.bastian@attrax.lu

Barbara Jakob

Barbara Jakob

Assistant to the Management

E-Mail: barbara.jakob@attrax.lu

Pia Meiers

Pia Meiers

Assistant to the Management

E-Mail: pia.meiers@attrax.lu

Sales of Cooperative Banks

Our sales team for cooperative banks will advise you comprehensively with in-depth product knowledge in questions of third-party fund business, establish contacts between KVGs and banks and support you in successful market development.

Frank Baumhöfer

Frank Baumhöfer

Head of Sales Cooperative Banks

E-Mail: frank.baumhoefer@attrax.lu

Jochen Becker

Jochen Becker

Sales Director Hessen/Pfalz

E-Mail: jochen.becker@attrax.lu

Manfred Kempf

Manfred Kempf

Sales Director Baden-Württemberg

E-Mail: manfred.kempf@attrax.lu

Dennis Reichmann

Dennis Reichmann

Sales Director Baden-Württemberg

E-Mail: dennis.reichmann@attrax.lu

Olaf Schilling

Olaf Schilling

Sales Director Bayern

E-Mail: olaf.schilling@attrax.lu

Michael Schreiber

Michael Schreiber

Sales director Region West

E-Mail: michael.schreiber@attrax.lu

Dennis Schwarz

Dennis Schwarz

Sales Director Region North-East

E-Mail: dennis.schwarz@attrax.lu

Thorsten Lorscheider

Thorsten Lorscheider

Sales- and Department Coordinator

E-Mail: thorsten.lorscheider@attrax.lu

Anna Meyer

Anna Meyer

Sales Support

Phone: +352 26026-2325

E-Mail: anna.meyer@attrax.lu

Sales Institutional Clients

Our sales team for institutional clients is at your side with the recording and analysis of your processes, works out and evaluates a tailor-made outsourcing solution together with you and accompanies the system connection to attrax. After commissioning, a personal contact is still available to you.

Uwe Dietl

Uwe Dietl

Head of Sales Institutional Clients

E-Mail: uwe.dietl@attrax.lu

Michael Brosa

Michael Brosa

Senior Account Manager

E-Mail: michael.brosa@attrax.lu

Christof Kiefer

Christof Kiefer

Senior Account Manager

E-Mail: christof.kiefer@attrax.lu

Martin Kockelmann

Martin Kockelmann

Account Manager

E-Mail: martin.kockelmann@attrax.lu

Guido van Wersch

Guido van Wersch

Senior Account Manager

E-Mail: guido.vanwersch@attrax.lu

Thomas Weiland

Thomas Weiland

Senior Account Manager

E-Mail: thomas.weiland@attrax.lu

Frank Wilhelm

Frank Wilhelm

Senior Account Manager

E-Mail: frank.wilhelm@attrax.lu

Jan Kettern

Jan Kettern

Sales Channel Coordinator

E-Mail: jan.kettern@attrax.lu

Fundpartner Management

Our Fund Partner Management team looks after more than 360 capital management companies, controls the fund universe and is responsible for terms and contract management.

Ulrich Funk

Ulrich Funk

Head of Fundpartner Management

E-Mail: attrax-fondsdaten@attrax.lu

Volker Ulrich

Volker Ulrich

Senior Key Account Manager

E-Mail: attrax-fondsdaten@attrax.lu

Dennis Willwert

Dennis Willwert

Senior Key Account Manager

E-Mail: attrax-fondsdaten@attrax.lu

Dr. Jürgen Fass

Dr. Jürgen Fass

Key Account Manager

E-Mail: attrax-fondsdaten@attrax.lu

Tomasz Fras

Tomasz Fras

Key Account Manager

E-Mail: attrax-fondsdaten@attrax.lu

Philip Hoffmann

Philip Hoffmann

Key Account Manager

E-Mail: attrax-fondsdaten@attrax.lu

Angela Meilen

Angela Meilen

Key Account Manager

E-Mail: attrax-fondsdaten@attrax.lu

Irina Valcheva-Brühl

Irina Valcheva-Brühl

Key Account Manager

E-Mail: attrax-fondsdaten@attrax.lu

Karolina Bittner

Karolina Bittner

Platform Fund Setup

E-Mail: attrax-fondsdaten@attrax.lu

Lars Krause

Lars Krause

Platform Fund Setup

E-Mail: attrax-fondsdaten@attrax.lu

Eva-Maria Longen

Eva-Maria Longen

Platform Fund Setup

E-Mail: attrax-fondsdaten@attrax.lu

Kerstin Ruffini-Hoeke

Kerstin Ruffini-Hoeke

Platform Fund Setup

E-Mail: attrax-fondsdaten@attrax.lu

Patricia Schillen

Patricia Schillen

Platform Fund Setup

E-Mail: attrax-fondsdaten@attrax.lu

Eva-Maria Wagner

Eva-Maria Wagner

Platform Fund Setup

E-Mail: attrax-fondsdaten@attrax.lu

Sales Management / Research

Our sales management / research team is responsible for the functions of data management & controlling, marketing & communication, and sales coordination for cooperative banks and fund research.

Jens Kinne

Jens Kinne

Head of Sales Management / Research

E-Mail: jens.kinne@attrax.lu

Rolf Krekeler

Rolf Krekeler

Senior Investment Analyst

E-Mail: research@attrax.lu

David Neyses

David Neyses

Investment Analyst

E-Mail: research@attrax.lu

Peter Reis

Peter Reis

Investment Analyst

E-Mail: research@attrax.lu

Fabian Gehl

Fabian Gehl

Senior Controller & Data Manager

E-Mail: fabian.gehl@attrax.lu

Thomas Mertens

Thomas Mertens

Controller & Data Manager

E-Mail: thomas.mertens@attrax.lu

Michael Schumacher

Michael Schumacher

Process Manager Controlling

E-Mail: michael.schumacher@attrax.lu

Kristina Morova-Utfeld

Kristina Morova-Utfeld

Marketing & Communication Manager

E-Mail: kristina.morova-utfeld@attrax.lu

Business & Corporate Development

Our Business & Corporate Development team is further developing the attrax business model and is responsible for the process and performance management functions as well as the coordination of regulatory issues.

Frank Wagner

Frank Wagner

Head of Business & Corporate Development

E-Mail: frank.wagner@attrax.lu

Volkhard Helfen

Volkhard Helfen

Senior Manager Business & Corporate Development

E-Mail: volkhard.helfen@attrax.lu

Timm Kettern

Timm Kettern

Senior Process- & Performance Coordinator

E-Mail: timm.kettern@attrax.lu

Nicole Hirth

Nicole Hirth

Product Manager

E-Mail: nicole.hirth@attrax.lu

Gabriele Felderhoff

Gabriele Felderhoff

Sales- and Product Coordinator

Phone: +352 2640-7010

E-Mail: gabriele.felderhoff@attrax.lu

Sandra Hübgen

Sandra Hübgen

Sales- and Product Coordinator

Phone: +352 2640-7010

E-Mail: sandra.huebgen@attrax.lu

Susan Koszewski

Susan Koszewski

Sales- and Product Coordinator

Phone: +352 2640-7010

E-Mail: susan.koszewski@attrax.lu

Timo Schmitt

Timo Schmitt

Sales- and Product Coordinator

Phone: +352 2640-7010

E-Mail: timo.schmitt@attrax.lu

Operations I

Operations I is responsible for the back office services for the fund brokerage of Attrax Financial Services S.A. The focus here is on target fund procurement, commissions, project and requirements management and sales support.

Jochen Storr

Jochen Storr

Department Director

E-Mail: jochen.storr@attrax.lu

Andreas Heckmann

Andreas Heckmann

Head of Order Processing / Sales Support

E-Mail: andreas.heckmann@attrax.lu

Christian Kater

Christian Kater

Head of Commissions

E-Mail: christian.kater@attrax.lu

Olaf Schmitt

Olaf Schmitt

Head of Transfer / Project and Requirements Management

E-Mail: olaf.schmitt@attrax.lu

Andreas Kissel

Andreas Kissel

Senior Sales Support Backoffice

E-Mail: andreas.kissel@attrax.lu

Marco Merkes

Marco Merkes

Senior Business Expert Fundbrokerage

E-Mail: marco.merkes@attrax.lu

Operations II

The Operations II department is responsible for the back office services for the fund brokerage of Attrax Financial Services S.A. The focus here is on the processing of corporate actions, depository reconciliation, payment transactions and processing of complaints.

Frank Friedrich

Frank Friedrich

Department Director

E-Mail: frank.friedrich@union-investment.lu

Werner Hornberg

Werner Hornberg

Head of Depository / Corporate Actions / Complaint Management

E-Mail: werner.hornberg@attrax.lu

Marcel Röhrig

Marcel Röhrig

Head of Cash & Clearing

E-Mail: marcel.roehrig@attrax.lu